Willfully come to Jesus to praise His name.

Nobody is reading this thread right now.

The deepest desire of my heart is for you to have peace that comes down from heaven, security and heavenly falls on your life and the life of those you love and care. Jesus is the center of all joy and peace. Enjoy His presence, enjoy His eternal love and care just as He has promised to all of us.

In Me, ye shall find peace.
John 16.33a

With deep faith, with thankful heart and with a willing spirit I asked the Lord to give me a continuous thankful and prayerful heart, that will never ever depart from Your presence and that the guiding Light of Your presence will lead my path to heaven. Give me o Lord a worshipful spirit to honor, to praise and glorify Your holy name wherever I go or stay. Send a consistent faithful stewardship of the blessings You have sent my way. It is no mine, everything belongs to You o Lord. I am just an administrator of everything I have on earth. After You call me home, it will be given to some other faithful servant You will choose. May ceaseless praise fill my heart and soul just as in heaven above, all the saints of God and those who serve You continue to honor and glorify Your holy name.

O Jesus, what a wonder You are.
You are so gentle.
So pure and so kind.
You shine like a morning star.
Jesus, what a wonder You are.

Believing with all of my heart that Jesus can do wonders in our life, let us all rest in Him alone. Bringing all your doubts and fears to Him and He will show you the right way to reach heaven.

Jesus, You are the sweetest name I know.
Jesus, You always hear me when I call.
O Jesus, You lift me up each time when I fall.
You are the sweetest name I know.

For Thou o Lord will light my candle, the Lord my God will enlighten my darkness.
Psalm 18.28