Nobody is reading this thread right now.

Hoedy

Prayer Warrior
Dear Pastor, Greetings to you in the Name of God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit in Jesus Name AMEN. My name is Keinoho Hosea Alex and I am from Vanuatu a country situated in the South Pacific ocean. I am a cpl pilot license holder and I am here for getting my multi engine license, instrument rating license, fi License, atpl license and aibus a320 and a 220 license to work in airline. At the moment I am in the Philippines to pursue my masters in aviation industry for 7 years. That will end 2026. I choose to take up pilot course because I have made personaly a strong covenant with Almighty God about these principle:'' MOVING GOD S MISSION THROUGH AIR ''. Meaning simply that I will supply many airplane tickets to many pastors to travel by airplane to all the remotes area to preache the God s Words to those who never hear the Name of Jesus Christ our Lord and Saviour. By watching many heavenly miraculous restaurration movies in YouTube channel I am deciding to contact the ministry and the pastor to help me in pray for God to grand me 100% my plans, visions and goals to their effectiveness reality. These are my plans, visions and goals: 1) i want to know and understand clearly the Word of God(The Holy Bible ) 2) I want to have the give of preaching word of God, aching word of God and healing meaning I will pray over people and God, Jesus and Holy Spirit will restaur the side of people and make them whole again if they lost one part of their body like their hands, legs etc... And restaur back Vanuatu and its people to its original existence established by God in the beginning 3)I want to have my own ministry. I want that my ministry will be the biggest ministry with many members in Vanuatu 4) I want God to give me His wisdom and knowledge that was stored in His kingdom store room that was never given to someone since the creation of everything by Him 5) I want to work in a big airline company