Nobody is reading this thread right now.

beauté de l'intérieur

Servant of All
Please Yahweh-Rapha, our Healer,

Do what you do for my mind, soul, heart, and body. Heal my hand supernaturally and completely. Close the wound beyond the limitations of stitches and doctors and medicine. Take away numbness, stiffness, swelling, scars, and all curses. Please also heal my Mom's arm and hand. I'm a writer and I need my writing hand. We need to type fast for school, free of typos. Forgive my family's sin and my sin and heal the backsliding that led to this. I know I don't deserve it, but please grant compassion and favor from all my teachers and allow me to take any quizzes, tests, or assignments of any kind that I missed. Please even grant extra credit in all my courses now and in the future. I'm sorry for letting myself wallow in hopelessness, depression, and self-pity. I'm sorry for being a bad witness and denying you. The pain of stitches is nothing compared to hurting others, letting my parents down, You down. Raise me up to be a virtuous woman of faith, instead of the unprofitable, double-minded person I was. Raise up my friends and family to be a strong, spiritual planting. Replace our old nature with your precious Son's. Wash us in his blood, and we shall be clean. Make our conversation right and pleasing to you so we'll stop speaking curses, lies, negativity, doubt, fear, and anything less than the best outcomes and all good, perfect gifts. Circumcise our lips and tongues. Purge us with hyssop, and we shall be clean. If we must suffer, let it be for righteousness, never sin. Send angels to touch coals from your altar to our lips and anoint us to minister to you and your people. Make all of our women excellently virtuous above all the daughters who have done virtuously. Our men also, to be more than conquerors, more spiritually strong than Samson was physically. To keep their households spiritually covered and lead them perfectly, with wisdom, humility, and discern