Our body is the temple of the Holy Spirit

Nobody is reading this thread right now.

Our body is the temple of the Holy Spirit.
1 Cor 6:19, 1 Cor 3: 16 and 1 Peter 2: 5

As a medical doctor I would like to suggest a solution to those suffering from different ailments especially from obesity, diabetes and intestinal problems.

There is a diet known as keto diet which is prevalent all over the world now.
It is nothing but conversion of carbohydrate metabolism to fat metabolism in the body. In this metabolism ketones are produced which detoxify the entire system of the body.

It is given in detail in various sites in the net. But one thing is very important that one has to follow the instructions given in that diligently. Otherwise we can't get the benifits. It's very simple to follow. One month regimen is enough for most people unless if one is really obese.

There is no side effects or anything in this. But in the first two or three days some may feel body aches due to the conversion to fat metabolism.

It will not affect our routine works.

I had finished doing it for myself and I'm absolutely fine in health. I was struggling to sleep in the nights but now I'm able to sleep like a baby.

Loving Heavenly Father, I felt that many of our friends in this site are suffering from various ailments. Please give them the grace to follow this ketone diet. Yes, our bodies are Your temple and You would like us to be perfect in health. Thank You Lord for making me to share this to our dear friends. In the mighty name of Jesus Amen.

Our body is the temple of the Holy Spirit.
1 Cor 6:19, 1 Cor 3: 16 and 1 Peter 2: 5

As a medical doctor I would like to suggest a solution to those suffering from different ailments especially from obesity, diabetes and intestinal problems.

There is a diet known as keto diet which is prevalent all over the world now.