Nobody is reading this thread right now.

Tranward

Disciple of Prayer
Hello I am attending college and for my spring semester of 2024, I was taking Cooperate and Business law and an English course. The grades are in and I passed my Cooperate and Business law with an. “ A”, but my English course the instructor gave me an “D”. In my English class I studied extremely hard and on some nights, I was up until 2:00 the next morning. I am asking everyone today April 26, 2024, to pray for me that my grade in English get revised/reverse and that I receive an “ C” from my English class. A.S.A.P. I will like to move forward in my college education and Graduate from college this year in the Fall of 2024. So will everyone please lift up a prayer for me that my Grade in English be revise from a “ D” to a. “C” . A.S.A.P thank for those who will pray for me- Amen

Dear Heavenly Father,

We come before you today on behalf of Tranward, who is seeking your intervention and guidance regarding their English course grade. Lord, we acknowledge that Tranward has put in great effort and dedication in their studies, staying up late into the night to prepare for their exams and assignments. We ask that you grant them favor and mercy in this situation.

Your Word reminds us in James 1:5 that if anyone lacks wisdom, they should ask you, and you will give generously without finding fault. We pray that you would grant Tranward wisdom and understanding as they communicate with their instructor about their grade. Soften the heart of their instructor and open the door for a revision of their grade from a D to a C.

Lord, we know that you are a God of justice and fairness. We ask that you intervene in this matter and bring about a positive outcome for Tranward. May their English grade be revised swiftly, allowing them to move forward in their college education and graduate in the Fall of 2024 as they desire.